Exhibitor Stand number Website
2TEC2 B46 www.2tec2.com
3A Composites A57 www.display.3acomposites.com
Acoustic Trend B53 www.acoustictrend.com
Aldowa C32 & C34 www.aldowa.nl
Allee Allee D26 www.welcometowander.nl
Alouane Said B41 www.alouanesaid.com
Alphenberg Leather A09 www.alphenberg.com
Archisonic D57 www.impactacoustic.com
Arktura A27 www.arktura.com
Armstrong Ceiling Solutions A01 www.armstrongceilings.com
Arpa A29 & A30 www.arpaindustriale.com
Atelier Schaft D11 www.atelierschaft.nl
Baars & Bloemhoff D29 www.baars-bloemhoff.nl
Barrisol Normalu Group C49 & C50 www.barrimore.nl
Basf C51 www.master-builders-solutions.basf.nl
Beal International A47 www.bealinternational.com
Beton-Lab A14 www.beton-lab.com
Bio^Mi B37 www.fraai-architecten.com
Bio4Products D51 www.bio4products.eu
Blossom Architecture C47 www.blossomarchitecture.nl
BrickNic B49 www.bricknic.org
BZW Holland D55 www.bzwholland.nl
Caracterr B56 www.caracterr.com
Cartoni Design A36 www.cartonidesign.com
Ceciel Berden C38 www.cecielberden.com
Cellulose Factory A42 www.www.cellulosefactory.nl
Circular Design D45 www.circulardesign.nu
CoE Biobased Economy C42 www.coebbe.nl
Connection Walls D32 www.presentationsamples.com
Concr3de D44 www.concr3de.com
Coo Loo A05 www.cooloo.nl
Decolegno D34 & D35 www.decolegno.nl
Diresco D28 www.diresco.be
Donkersloot A51 www.donkersloot-tapijt.nl
Dungse D41 www.studiocarbon.in
Duo_Lino C25
Duracryl C43 & C57 www.duracryl.nl
Easy Noise Control C27 www.easy-noisecontrol.nl
Eeuwenhout A53 www.eeuwenhout.be
Eddyboy A26 www.eddyboy.be
Ekotex D38 www.ekotexwandafwerking.nl
Enis Akiev A38 www.cargocollective.com/enisakiev
Eurofelt D53 www.eurofelt.nl
Eurovitegroup B44 www.eurovitegroup.nl
Fairf B32 www.fairf.nl
Féline A11 www.felinefabrics.com
Fespa Nederland Association E02 www.fespa.nl
Finsa A31 www.finsa.com
Flokk B47 www.flokk.com
Forbo Eurocol D47 www.eurocol.nl
Foreco D52 www.foreco.nl
Frame E11 www.frame.com
Frans Gommans A52 www.fransgommans.com
Guardyl C55 www.stootlijst.com
Het Groene Kabinet D09 www.groenekabinet.nl
Holland Laminati A03 www.hollandlaminati.nl
Houthandel van Dam A28 www.houthandelvandam.nl
HuisVeendam D05 www.huisveendam.com
Hunter Douglas D31 www.hunterdouglasarchitectural.eu
Hydro D12 www.hydroextrusions.com
I-did B31 www.i-did.nl
Iboma Lopik C28 www.iboma.com
Idylium C48 www.idylium.com
IQ Deco A49 www.cottonwallcoating.com
Inside/Inside B45 www.insideinside.nl
Interface E03 www.interface.com
Iris Lucia Megens B55 www.irisluciamegens.com
IVC Group B28 www.ivc-commercial.com
Jansen by ODS E08 www.ods-geveltechniek.nl
Koskisen B57 www.koskisen.com
Kourasanit B04 www.kourasanit.com
La Gaoude Atelier B33 www.lagadoueatelier.com
Lionne van Deursen C54 www.lionnevandeursen.com
Marco Federico Cagnoni D43 www.marcofedericocagnoni.com
Matthijs Bruinenberg A37 www.matthijsbruinenberg.nl
Matude B27 www.matude.nl
mFlor A46 www.mflor.com
Michel Oprey – Magna B13 www.mo-b.nl
Michel Oprey – Neolith E07 www.mo-b.nl
Michel Oprey – Quarella C13 www.mo-b.nl
Milliken by Enzovoort B35 www.enzovoortbv.nl
Morgan Ruben Design B39 www.morganruben.com
Moso International C46 www.moso.eu
Nature@Home B48 www.natureathome.eu
Nophadrain B51 www.nophadrain.com
Nora by Interface E05 www.interface.com
Novacolor B50 www.novacolornederland.nl
Occony A32 www.occony.com
Orac Decor B34 www.oracdecor.com
OVDesigns D01 & D14 www.ovdesigns.nl
PEFC Nederland E09 www.pefcnederland.nl
Pretty Plastic D02 www.prettyplastic.nl
PyraSied C52 www.pyrasied.nl
Qbiq A45 & D50 www.qbiq.nl
Raw Paints B52 www.rawpaints.com
Redfort D06 www.redfort.nl
Regeneration Design D13 www.bio-design.nl
Regge Tegels C45 www.regge-tegels.nl
Rik Makes D56 www.rikmakes.space
Rodruza C39 www.rodruza.nl
ROFFAA D30 www.roffaa.nl
RTS Preidel A06 www.rts-preidel.nl
Sappi Netherlands Services A13 www.sappi.com
Skyfloors A08 www.skyfloors.nl
Sileather B54 www.sileather.com
Stephan Siepermann A07 www.stephansiepermann.com
Stichting Nieuwe Helden A43 stichtingnieuwehelden.nl
Sto Isoned E04 www.sto.nl
Studio Boing B29 www.studioboing.com
Studio Charde Brouwer A40 www.chardebrouwer.com
Studio CTT B40 www.studioctt.nl
Stikkistudio A54 www.jessekiemenij.nl
Stoneable D27 www.www.stoneable.rocks
Studio Jeroen Wand A34 www.studiojeroenwand.nl
Studio Lena Winterink C40 www.lenawinterink.com
Studio Lisa Ortsen C41 www.lisaortsen.nl
Studio Mixtura C36 www.studiomixtura.com
Studio PMS B42 www.studiopms.nl
Studio Samira Boon D07 www.samiraboon.com
Studio Sarmite B36 www.studiosarmite.com
Studio Sedated A55 www.sedated.nl
Studio Sway D37 www.studio-sway.com
Studio Wae A44 & A56 www.studiowae.nl
Studio Yoon Seok-Hyeon C37 www.yoonseokhyeon.com
Suit’d Suits D39 www.suitedsuits.com
Tabled Design A35 www.tabled-design.nl
Tempo C30 www.digitex-industrie.fr
TFD Floortile C26 www.tfd-floortile.com
The New Raw C35 www.thenewraw.org
The Mosaic Factory A41 www.themosaicfactory.nl
The Wool Studio A58 www.thewoolstudio.nl
Tierrafino D46 www.tierrafino.com
Tipos Resurs B38
TOOtheZOO A48 www.toothezoo.nl
Tribar by Nooyen D54 www.tribar.nl
UNSEAM C53 www.unseam.nl
VeroMetal B30 www.verometal.nl
Vescom C44 www.vescom.com
Vink Kunststoffen D58 www.vinkkunststoffen.nl
Vyva Fabrics D10 www.vyvafabrics.nl
Waterweg C29 www.waterweg.co
Wellsun D49 www.wellsun.nl
Wonderwall Studios A12 www.wonderwallstudios.com